Close
+4369911661350
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:00

MEET OUR TEAM

Management

Nikolaus Bauer-Harnoncourt

Nikolaus Bauer-Harnoncourt

President & Head of HR

nikolaus@fuainvestments.com

Constantin Grassberger

Vice-President & Country Manager St.Gallen

constantin@fuainvestments.com

Florian Sesztak

Head of Legal & Country Manager Vienna

florian@fuainvestments.com

Oskar Köller

Head of Operations

oskar@fuainvestments.com

Tobias Bossanyi

Tobias Bossanyi

Head of Marketing

tobias@fuainvestments.com

Constantin Hellmer

Country Manager Munich

constantin.hellmer@fuainvestments.com

Mia Hohenberger

Board Member Munich

munich@fuainvestments.com

Krisztian Havasi

Board Member Munich

munich@fuainvestments.com

Carolin Stremitzer

Board Member Bath

bath@fuainvestments.com

Advisory Board

Peter Stellnberger

Luka Valkovic

If you want to become part of our journey feel free to apply now.